25 Jun, 2018 Petrol Prices in Pakistan - The government decided to keep the prices of petroleum products unchanged for the month of January, 2017. Finance Minister Ishaq Dar announced on Saturday. The Oil and Gas Regulatory Authority (OGRA) had earlier recommended an increase of Rs0.30 per litre in the price of petrol and an increase of Rs.3.94 in the price of ... Read More

Product Retail Price
HOBC      Rs. 87.7 /Ltr
Premium   Rs. 91.96 /Ltr
High Speed Diesel     Rs. 105.31 /Ltr
Light Speed Diesel   Rs. 74.99 /Ltr
Kerosene Oil Rs. 84.34 /Ltr


Petrol Price in Karachi - Find latest monthly revision / updated petroleum products prices in Pakistan on Pakbiz.com. OGRA (Oil & Gas Regulatory Authority) of Pakistan proposed a new petroleum products prices to Ministry of Petroleum of Pakistan on every end of the month, and then ministry of petroleum & natural resources decides it new revision prices for the next month. The proposed fuel prices by OGRA are based on international market of Oil & gas and its current position of up and down. Find premium XL / petrol prices, Green XL / HSD (high speed diesel prices, LSD (light speed diesel) prices, SKO (Kerosene oil) prices, E-10 Gasoline and HOBC (Hi-octane Blending compound) prices. Petroleum prices are causes major impact on Pakistan's economy and it is directly effects on general public.

Date HOBC Premium HS Diesel LS Diesel Kerosene
Jun 20, 2018 Rs.87.7/Ltr Rs.91.96/Ltr Rs.105.31/Ltr Rs.74.99/Ltr Rs.84.34/Ltr
May 24, 2018 Rs.87.7/Ltr Rs.87.7/Ltr Rs.98.76/Ltr Rs.68.85/Ltr Rs.79.87/Ltr
Feb 01, 2018 Rs.73.35/Ltr Rs.84.51/Ltr Rs.95.83/Ltr Rs.64.3/Ltr Rs.70.26/Ltr
Jan 01, 2018 Rs.73.35/Ltr Rs.81.53/Ltr Rs.89.91/Ltr Rs.58.37/Ltr Rs.62.3/Ltr
Bsss vote n leeg ko do gold rate 03075322221
ahmed Sun 24 Jun, 2018

What was the conditions in next month.
Waheed Sat 09 Jun, 2018

Kia tension hie bhai, Petrol aur Disel ka price drop hun wala eas mineh. 45.75, 47.25, jeduh modi aur ka.
rashid hamid Sun 03 Jun, 2018

Bhai aj rate kia hogaya hai petrol or diesel ka koi bataeyga
Owais Fri 01 Jun, 2018

Hi octane from attock outlet is 109
Abdul Samad Wed 30 May, 2018

high octane ka rate ghalat ha :( high octane petrol rate 105 rupees per litre
Mueen Hanif Thu 24 May, 2018

global market mein price low hein petrol key, Pakistan mein kyo nahi. govt. loot khasut band kerey.
Zeeshan Ali Tue 08 May, 2018

plz tell me current rate of ogra may 2018
sajid naeem Mon 07 May, 2018

Sir koy Action ly Humy yaha 100 Rupy ka letre dity hai.
Raqeebktk12@gmail.com Fri 04 May, 2018

plz tell me current rate of ogra may 2018
Faizan khan Wed 02 May, 2018

What is the price of petrol from 1st April 2018
Shayan Wed 04 Apr, 2018

Pattrol ki kemto may kami I hai
Haram gondal Sun 01 Apr, 2018

Any change in petroleum prices?
Shakir Abbas Sat 31 Mar, 2018

.30 ki kami sy bhala humain kya farak parhna hai
حمزہ جکھڑ Fri 30 Mar, 2018

petroleum k rates ki kisi ko maloomat ho to btaye.....?
m.farhan akbar Thu 29 Mar, 2018

Doller k hisab se rate bar jay gha
Shahid Sat 24 Mar, 2018

April mein petroleum prices up hoon GI ya decrease
touqeer Wed 21 Mar, 2018

THIS HIKE IS ONLY TO STABLE GOVT'S FINANCIAL DISORDERS.
TEEPU Thu 01 Mar, 2018

Pl send 10.2017
Mudassir Tue 20 Feb, 2018

Is mahni ma diesel or petrol ma azifa ho ga ya kumy
Zamar Afridi Thu 08 Feb, 2018