Gold Rates - Free SMS Alert Service:

Providing Free Gold Rates on Mobile. Get SMS of Live International Gold Rates & converted rates in PKR on your Mobile as daily up to 5 times. Also Gold Rates in Dollar and Pak Rupees Including daily updates by "Karachi Sarraf & Jewelers Association (KSJA)".

For Subscription Type message in your mobile given below:
For All Mobile Networks in Pakistan

Step 1:

(Type this text):
Follow pakbizgold

Step 2:

Send it to 40404

Free Gold Rate alerts k lie Follow pakbizgold likh kr 40404 per msg bhejen. Just 2Rs activation charges, phir hamesha free gold rates milen gi

Note:

1. SMS Activation Charges First Time Only Rs. 2

2. To Inactive Gold SMS Alerts Write ; Unfollow pakbizgold and send it to 40404

Pakbizgold
Tariq Thu 19 Apr, 2018

Nyc
Aqib Zia Wed 11 Apr, 2018

Please share lucky number
Saqibakhtar80@gmail.com Sun 01 Apr, 2018

Nice
Syed azhar Sun 01 Apr, 2018

I love
Syed azhar Sun 01 Apr, 2018

Nise and good
farhan Thu 29 Mar, 2018

thanks
imran khan Sat 24 Mar, 2018

Gole rate
Maazkhan Sat 17 Mar, 2018

Gold
Ahsan Sat 17 Mar, 2018

Gold rate daili
Aiza Fri 02 Mar, 2018

Gold rate dilly
Mohammad Babar Thu 22 Feb, 2018

follow pakbizgold
habib Fri 09 Feb, 2018

we are not receiving alerts on your twitter account
Shoaib Hameed Mon 05 Feb, 2018

Rate aate to hain nhi
furqan Sat 03 Feb, 2018

Update me daily about rates
Obi Tue 23 Jan, 2018

Pakbizgold
Khuram islam Mon 22 Jan, 2018

Gold rate
Shahzad khan Mon 22 Jan, 2018

How much list price gold
Kamran Mon 22 Jan, 2018

Gold rate
M sohail Sat 20 Jan, 2018

Need gold rate deliy
Noman ali Sat 20 Jan, 2018