Gold Rates - Free SMS Alert Service:

Providing Free Gold Rates on Mobile. Get SMS of Live International Gold Rates & converted rates in PKR on your Mobile as daily up to 5 times. Also Gold Rates in Dollar and Pak Rupees Including daily updates by "Karachi Sarraf & Jewelers Association (KSJA)".

For Subscription Type message in your mobile given below:
For All Mobile Networks in Pakistan

Step 1:

(Type this text):
Follow pakbizgold

Step 2:

Send it to 40404

Free Gold Rate alerts k lie Follow pakbizgold likh kr 40404 per msg bhejen. Just 2Rs activation charges, phir hamesha free gold rates milen gi

Note:

1. SMS Activation Charges First Time Only Rs. 2

2. To Inactive Gold SMS Alerts Write ; Unfollow pakbizgold and send it to 40404

Need gold rate daily
Haseeb Fri 19 Jan, 2018

Need gold rate daily
Pastor exten Thu 18 Jan, 2018

I need daily Gold rates
Muhammad Awais khan Tue 16 Jan, 2018

Let us know Gold Rate as of today? Send me daily Gold rate price by SMS 03215896036 Thanks in advance.
Tauqeer Satti Mon 15 Jan, 2018

Plz send meyour gold prize rate sms thx
Shahid razzaque Sat 13 Jan, 2018

Please send me daily sms alart gold rates mob no 03034800546
Ghulam mustafa Tue 09 Jan, 2018

Plz send me daily gold rate
Farhan Sun 07 Jan, 2018

Please send me daily gold & silver rate information 03208216127
Shiva Sun 07 Jan, 2018

plz send me daily gold rate l,m live in kahuta Rawalpindi
Haroon Ahmed Sun 07 Jan, 2018

Plz today gold rate
fizan Sat 06 Jan, 2018

Please send me daily gold rate information 03343147927
Malik Waqas awan Thu 04 Jan, 2018

please send me gold rate latest . i am from lahore . what is the actuall gold rate 24k for i tola. whats the gold rate in lahore
yasir khan Wed 03 Jan, 2018

Plz send me daily gold latest rates.my mobile no.03327765502
Shahid khan Tue 02 Jan, 2018

Plz send me gold latest rates.my mobile no.03327765502
Shahid khan Tue 02 Jan, 2018

Pakistan
Amad Sun 31 Dec, 2017

My name is bilal and my number is 03248473016
Bilal malik Thu 21 Dec, 2017

plz add my name is shaik.subhani my mobile no is 9959612840
shaik.subhani Wed 20 Dec, 2017

Plz add my number to your contact list to send me gold rates everyday! Thanks
Harman Khan Tue 19 Dec, 2017

Daily gold reat send me daily sms03055083011
Nargis Sat 16 Dec, 2017

I need pize bond
Maria ismail Sat 16 Dec, 2017