Gold Rates - Free SMS Alert Service:

Providing Free Gold Rates on Mobile. Get SMS of Live International Gold Rates & converted rates in PKR on your Mobile as daily up to 5 times. Also Gold Rates in Dollar and Pak Rupees Including daily updates by "Karachi Sarraf & Jewelers Association (KSJA)".

For Subscription Type message in your mobile given below:
For All Mobile Networks in Pakistan

Step 1:

(Type this text):
Follow pakbizgold

Step 2:

Send it to 40404

Free Gold Rate alerts k lie Follow pakbizgold likh kr 40404 per msg bhejen. Just 2Rs activation charges, phir hamesha free gold rates milen gi

Note:

1. SMS Activation Charges First Time Only Rs. 2

2. To Inactive Gold SMS Alerts Write ; Unfollow pakbizgold and send it to 40404

Plz send me gold rate daily on my mobile no
Amjad Hussain Mon 03 Apr, 2017

Zeshanshani
zeshanshani Sun 02 Apr, 2017

Gold rats
irfan javed Mon 27 Mar, 2017

gold rate required on my cell - 0302-8230680
farrukh Wed 15 Mar, 2017

PLZ GOLD RATE
M IMRAN Wed 08 Mar, 2017

Send gold rates
Nasir Mon 06 Mar, 2017

Kindly send me gold rate plz urgent
Saeedullah Baloch Sun 05 Mar, 2017

Plz send me daily gold rate
Wisal khan Mon 27 Feb, 2017

Plz dyle price of gold msm
Muhammadzeeshan Sun 12 Feb, 2017

Follow up
Zubaida tabassum Wed 08 Feb, 2017

How we get daily currency and gold rate
Ali Mehar Tue 07 Feb, 2017

Give me daily gold rates
Zahidimtiaz Tue 31 Jan, 2017

Zbrdst
Shoaib Hassan Mon 30 Jan, 2017

Sand me gold rate daily
Imran hameed Thu 26 Jan, 2017

Send me daily gold rates 03429704823
Hamid Ullah Thu 26 Jan, 2017

Please gold rat sms alarts
Khalid mehmood Mon 23 Jan, 2017

please give my rate of gold regular
muhammad salman Mon 23 Jan, 2017

Kindly send me daily gold rate
Rana Jabbar Sat 21 Jan, 2017

PLZ SEND ME DAILY RATES ON MY MOBILE 03454477423
MUHAMMAD IDREES TOOR Thu 19 Jan, 2017

Pakbizgold
Rizwan Wed 18 Jan, 2017