Join Free   |    Sign In   |    Gold Rate SMS 
Finance News  |  Gold Rates  |  Forex Rates  |  Prize Bonds  |  Petroleum Prices  |  KSE  |  LSE  |  ISE  |  Budget 2013-14  |  Currency Calculator
  Home > Finance > Prize Bonds Draw Schedule 2014
 Prize Bonds Draw Schedule 2014
S. No. City Denominations Draw No. Day / Date
1 Karachi 15,000 53 (Thu) 02 Jan, 2014
2 Rawalpindi 750 53 (Wed) 15 Jan, 2014
3 Lahore 25,000 4 (Mon) 03 Feb, 2014
4 Faisalabad 7,500 53 (Mon) 03 Feb, 2014
5 Multan 15,00 53 (Mon) 17 Feb, 2014
6 Muzaffarabad 100 1 (Mon) 17 Feb, 2014
7 Peshawar 40,000 53 (Mon) 03 Mar, 2014
8 Hyderabad 200 53 (Mon) 17 Mar, 2014
9 Rawalpindi 15,000 54 (Tue) 01 Apr, 2014
10 Karachi 750 54 (Tue) 15 Apr, 2014
11 Muzaffarabad 25,000 5 (Fri) 02 May, 2014
12 Hyderabad 7,500 54 (Fri) 02 May, 2014
13 Peshawar 1500 54 (Thu) 15 May, 2014
14 Lahore 100 2 (Thu) 15 May, 2014
15 Faisalabad 40,000 54 (Mon) 02 Jun, 2014
16 Quetta 200 54 (Mon) 16 Jun, 2014
17 Multan 15,000 55 (Wed) 02 Jul, 2014
18 Muzaffarabad 750 55 (Tue) 15 Jul, 2014
19 Karachi 25,000 55 (Fri) 01 Aug, 2014
20 Peshawar 7,500 6 (Fri) 01 Aug, 2014
21 Lahore 1500 55 (Fri) 15 Aug, 2014
22 Multan 100 3 (Fri) 15 Aug, 2014
23 Hyderabad 40,000 55 (Mon) 01 Sep, 2014
24 Faisalabad 200 55 (Mon) 15 Sep, 2014
25 Muzaffarabad 15,000 56 (Wed) 01 Oct, 2014
26 Peshawar 750 56 (Wed) 15 Oct, 2014
27 Hyderabad 25,000 7 (Mon) 03 Nov, 2014
28 Rawalpindi 7,500 56 (Mon) 03 Nov, 2014
29 Faisalabad 15,000 4 (Mon) 17 Nov, 2014
30 Quetta 100 56 (Mon) 17 Nov, 2014
31 Karachi 40,000 56 (Mon) 01 Dec, 2014
32 Lahore 200 56 (Mon) 15 Dec, 2014
Note: In case draw fall in public holiday(s) the draw will be held on the following working days
Check Prize Bond Draw
 Prize Bond Comments 
Glad to see here Prize Bonds Draw Schedule 2014. Thanks PakBiz.com
Moin Tue 22 Apr, 2014

National Savings Prize Bond Updates > The denomination of Rs. 750 /- (Karachi) prize bond draw is going to announce today 15th April, 2014.
Admin PakBiz.com Mon 14 Apr, 2014

Prize Bond Updates : (National Saving Bonds ) The denominations of Prize Bond Rs. 15,000 (Rawalpindi) Draw Will Announce on Monday 1st April, 2014.
Admin PakBiz.com Mon 31 Mar, 2014

Comments:
Name (required)
Email (required)
Enter The Code:
Follow PakBiz
Gold Rates Pakistan
Dollar Per Ounce $1292.46
Rupees Per Tola Rs.48173.73
Rupees 10 Grams Rs.41345.09
Gold and Silver Rates
KSE 100 Index
MLCF 30.44   0.28

JSCL 11.32   -0.68

LPCL 13.72   0.05

BOP 10.64   -0.04

KEL 6.75   -0.1

PTC 29.24   -1.42

DGKC 89.83   0.59

NIB 2.52   -0.06

FCCL 17.78   0.21

NBP 56.84   -0.46

BAFL 27.81   0.15

PSO 393.01   -6.75

ANL 6.76   -0.34

ENGRO 200.68   0.93

FABL 16.72   -0.18

TRG 14.52   -0.25

SNGP 23.23   0.02

PKGP 17.37   -0.03

LOTCHEM 7.07   -0.16

CHCC 73.2   3.29

KOHC 121.76   5.72

NML 110.89   -3.02

NETSOL 36.56   0.06

SHEL 261.57   -13.72

SSGC 31.62   -0.13

EFOODS 109.96   -0.44

PAKRI 36.14   0.28

AKBL 18.99   -0.5

FATIMA 31.83   -0.18

AICL 46.83   -0.16

 KSE Market Summary
 KSE Trade Screen
 LSE Live
 ISE Live
 Petroleum Prices
 CNG Prices
 Prize Bond
Open Market Forex Rates
Currency Symbol Buying Selling
 U.S. Dollar USD 99.35 99.6
 Euro EUR 136.75 137
 British Pound GBP 166.25 166.5
 UAE Dirham AED 26.95 27.2
 Saudi Riyal SAR 26.35 26.6
 Kuwaiti Dinar KWD 346.75 347
 Canadian Dollar CAD 89.5 89.75
 Australian Dollar AUD 91.75 92
International Forex Rates   Inter Bank Rates
Disclaimer: All information on this page are taken from third party reliable sources of relevant industry channels, with simple aim just for general information for our users. Pakbiz.com never endorses or recommend for any trading advice as well as accuracy of data provided here. Please try to avoid give your personal information in comment section.
Popular Searches: Fashion Garments Industries, JAGUAR (PVT) LTD , Purple Apple, Premier Steel Products, Golden Agro Chemicals, Al-Harmain Travels & Tourism, Rose Group, I-Ahmad&Sons, Anum Lawn Collection, Khashar Trading Co.

Home  | Sellers  | Buyers  | Service Providers  | Categories  | About Us  | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us | Advertising
WebizMedia.com
Copyright © 2014 PakBiz.com All Rights Reserved.