Join Free   |    Sign In   |    Gold Rate SMS   |    Contact Us 
Gold Rates  |  Currency Rates  |  Prize Bonds  |  CNG Prices  |  Petrol Prices  |  KSE  |  LSE  |  ISE  |  Finance News  |  Currency Converter  |  Pak Budget
  Home > Finance > Prize Bond Schedule List 2015
 Prize Bond Schedule List 2015
30 Jan, 2015 National Savings Prize Bond Yearly Schedule List5 - New Year 2015 prize bond list has been issued from National Savings of Pakistan. The prize bonds are the scheme for collections of funds to meet the expenditure of government. Prize bond is no interest is accumulated or paid. Prize Bond holders are always able to regains your bonds for cash – the same amount as you paid originally. Periodically, a number of prizes are distributed and every bond has an equal chance of winning a prize. You may win much or nothing. But you cannot lose your investment. Prize Bonds are bearer type of security available in the denominations of Rs.100 (Student Welfare Prize Bonds), Rs.200, Rs.750, Rs.1,500, Rs.7,500, Rs.15,000, Rs.25,000 and Rs.40,000 respectively. These bonds are issued in series. Each series consist of one less than 1,000,000 bonds.
S. No. Prize Bonds Date Day Held Cities
1 15000 02-01-2015 Friday Lahore
2 750 15-01-2015 Thursday Rawalpindi
3 25000 02-02-2015 Monday Karachi
4 7500 02-02-2015 Monday Multan
5 1500 16-02-2015 Monday Faisalabad
6 100 16-02-2015 Monday Peshawar
7 40000 02-03-2015 Monday Muzaffarabad
8 200 16-03-2015 Monday Hyderabad
9 15000 01-04-2015 Wednesday Quetta
10 750 15-04-2015 Wednesday Lahore
11 25000 04-05-2015 Monday Rawalpindi
12 7500 04-05-2015 Monday Karachi
13 1500 15-05-2015 Friday Multan
14 100 15-05-2015 Friday Faisalabad
15 40000 01-06-2015 Monday Peshawar
16 200 15-06-2015 Monday Muzaffarabad
17 15000 02-07-2015 Thursday Hyderabad
18 750 15-07-2015 Wednesday Quetta
19 25000 03-08-2015 Monday Lahore
20 7500 03-08-2015 Monday Rawalpindi
21 1500 17-08-2015 Monday Karachi
22 100 17-08-2015 Monday Multan
23 40000 01-09-2015 Tuesday Faisalabad
24 200 15-09-2015 Tuesday Peshawar
25 15000 01-10-2015 Thursday Muzaffarabad
26 750 15-10-2015 Thursday Hyderabad
27 25000 02-11-2015 Monday Multan
28 7500 02-11-2015 Monday Lahore
29 1500 16-11-2015 Monday Quetta
30 100 16-11-2015 Monday Karachi
31 40000 01-12-2015 Monday Rawalpindi
32 200 15-12-2015 Monday Faisalabad
Note: In case draw fall in public holiday(s) the draw will be held on the following working days
Check Prize Bond Draw
 Prize Bond Comments 
Prize Bond Updates 2015 National Savings : The Prize Bond Of Rs.25,000 (Karachi) & Rs. 7500 (Multan) draw results will be announced on Monday 2nd February, 2015. Find Rs.25,000 (Karachi) & Rs. 7500 (Multan) prize bonds draw results and winning prize bonds list on PakBiz.com.
Admin PaKbiz Wed 28 Jan, 2015

matter of luck...
zain Tue 27 Jan, 2015

750 wala prize bond kha ha jo aj khula ha
ZAIN Sat 24 Jan, 2015

A nice and fare investment
faraz Sat 24 Jan, 2015

kismat ki bat hai
Rehan Thu 22 Jan, 2015

ap 32 percent cutottee kyun kartey hyin . dusra 1 and 2 prizes ke ruqam humy apny shehr sy kyun nahi miltie.
rana akram Sun 18 Jan, 2015

750
tuqeerahmad Thu 15 Jan, 2015

750 ki list kahan han jo aj khula ha prize bond
ali Thu 15 Jan, 2015

The Prize Bond of Rs. 750 Will Be Held At Rawalpindi on 15th January, 2015 Draw Results Will be Available In The Evening around 5~6 PM on PakBiz, To Check Your Prize Bonds Online : Visit: http://pakbiz.com/finance/prizebonds.html
Admin PaKbiz Wed 14 Jan, 2015

National Savings Prize Bond Updates: The Prize Bond of Rs. 750 Will Be Held At Rawalpindi on 15th January, 2015 Draw Results Will be Available In The Evening around 5~6 PM on PakBiz, To Check Your Prize Bonds Online : Visit: http://pakbiz.com/finance/prizebonds.html
Admin PaKbiz Wed 14 Jan, 2015

Sir, hamen bataen k ham kahan se prize khareed kr sakty hen, ham Nawabshah men rahty hen kya yahan koe branch hy jahan se ham khareeden, Ham National bank gai thy lekn wahan se 15000 se kam waly nahn mil saky, so kindly guide us.
Momin dahri Tue 13 Jan, 2015

Prize bond ka jo Inaam Nikalta ha kya ye sooad ka paisa hota hen?
haider farooq Sun 11 Jan, 2015

Enter in the race, you will get the chance to win the Race. If you purchase p.Bonds, you have the chance to win any Prize. No pain no gain. It is good scheme without any fraud. You can invest with confidence and Secrecy. If you not win, your amount remain save. Thanks.
Muhammad Gulzar Ahmed Sun 04 Jan, 2015

lak ki baat h
ahmaddin Thu 01 Jan, 2015

National Savings Prize Bond Updates : New prize bond schedule list will start from 2nd January, 2015. The first prize bond of Rs. 15000 will held at Lahore on January 2nd Friday. The Prize Bond Of Rs.15000 (Lahore) draw results will announce in the evening today.Friday, 2nd January, 2015.
PaKbiz.com Thu 01 Jan, 2015

A nice and fare investment
Farhat Ali Wed 31 Dec, 2014

P.Bond Scheme, is one of the best scheme for Retd. And Senior Citizens. It is very clean and without fraud. Try to get p.Bonds in serial packets of 100. Of any denomination you can afford. In this way prize chances increase, also have chance of 1st and 2nd prize. Thanks.
Mohammad Gulzar Ahmed Sat 27 Dec, 2014

National Savings Prize Bond Updates : The Prize Bond Of Rs.200 (Lahore) draw results will announce in the evening today. Monday, 15th December, 2014. Find prize bond Rs.200 (Lahore) draw results list on PakBiz.com online today in the evening time.
Admin PaKbiz Mon 15 Dec, 2014

plz tell me when the 200 of prize bound is draw
pretypri Sun 07 Dec, 2014

National Savings Prize Bond Updates : The Prize Bond Of Rs.40,000 (Karachi) draw results will announce in the evening today. Monday, 1st December, 2014. Find prize bond Rs.40,000 (Karachi) draw results list on PakBiz.com online today in the evening time.
PaKbiz.com Mon 01 Dec, 2014

    
Displaying Results 1-20 (of 64)
Page:2 3 4 First « Back · Next » Last
Comments:
Name (required)
Email (required)
Enter The Code:
Follow PakBiz
Gold Rates Pakistan
Dollar Per Ounce $1280.41
Rupees Per Tola Rs.49427.33
Rupees 10 Grams Rs.42420.99
Gold and Silver Rates
Leather Products
KSE 100 Index
TRG 13.95   0.05

JSCL 15.3   0.2

AICL 52.66   0.82

BOP 8.99   -0.06

NBP 68.5   1.09

LPCL 16.78   0.08

EFOODS 103.16   1.18

FATIMA 32.75   -0.3

KEL 8.29   -0.03

LOTCHEM 7.33   0.26

DGKC 97.65   -0.29

ENGRO 217.3   -2.4

NCL 48.2   0.73

MLCF 38.45   -0.21

SNGP 27.89   -0.08

PIOC 78.07   0.61

PKGP 25.6   0.32

PACE 3.65   0.05

AVN 30.06   1.43

FCCL 24.0   -0.08

AKBL 22.95   -0.02

PPL 184.3   -1.48

PSO 360.0   0.04

BAFL 31.95   -0.03

HUMNL 15.28   -0.24

GATM 68.85   1.01

EFERT 67.6   -0.29

NIB 2.16   -0.05

SSGC 38.3   -0.37

CEPB 54.47   2.59

 KSE Market Summary
 KSE Trade Screen
 LSE Live
 ISE Live
 Petroleum Prices
 CNG Prices
 Prize Bond
Open Market Forex Rates
Currency Symbol Buying Selling
 U.S. Dollar USD 101.5 101.75
 Euro EUR 114.75 115
 British Pound GBP 152.5 152.75
 UAE Dirham AED 27.65 27.9
 Saudi Riyal SAR 26.9 27.15
 Kuwaiti Dinar KWD 342.25 342.5
 Canadian Dollar CAD 80 80.25
 Australian Dollar AUD 79 79.25
International Forex Rates   Inter Bank Rates
Disclaimer: All information on this page are taken from third party reliable sources of relevant industry channels, with simple aim just for general information for our users. Pakbiz.com never endorses or recommend for any trading advice as well as accuracy of data provided here. Please try to avoid give your personal information in comment section.
Popular Searches: Silicon Power (Pvt) Ltd., Anis Jewellers, Haji Ahmed Brothers (Pvt) Ltd., Hayee's Cosmetics Perfume, Moon International, Excellent Computer Services, concreto pavers, Syed Bhais Lighting Limited, ALPHA TIMBER MINES, Executives Network International

Home  | Sellers  | Buyers  | Service Providers  | Categories  | About Us  | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us | Advertising
WebizMedia.com
Copyright © 2015 PakBiz.com All Rights Reserved.