Join Free   |    Sign In   |    Gold Rate SMS   |    Contact Us 
Gold Rates  |  Currency Rates  |  Prize Bonds  |  CNG Prices  |  Petrol Prices  |  Pakistan Stock Exchange  |  Finance News  |  Currency Converter  |  KSE
  Home > Finance > Prize Bond Schedule List 2016
 Schedule of Prize Bonds Draw From Jan 2016 To Dec 2016
30 Sep, 2016 Prize Bond Schedule 2016 - Are you still searching for accurate and authentic yearly prize bond schedule list for 2016? So, you can find it here on this Page of PakBiz.com. This is a proper page of yearly schedule list of 2016 for all worth of prize bonds such as; Rs.100 (Student Welfare Prize Bonds), Rs.200, Rs.750, Rs.1, 500, Rs.7, 500, Rs.15, 000, Rs.25, 000 and Rs.40, 000 respectively. The prize bonds are the scheme for collections of funds to meet the expenditure of government. Prize bond is no interest is accumulated or paid. Prize Bond holders are always able to regains your bonds for cash. The same amount as you paid originally. Periodically, a number of prizes are distributed and every bond has an equal chance of winning a prize. You may win much or nothing. But you cannot lose your investment. Prize Bonds are bearer type of security available in seven denominations. These bonds are issued in series and each series consist of one less than 1,000,000 bonds.
S. No. Prize Bonds Date Day Held Cities
1 Rs. 200 /- 15-12-2015 Tuesday Faisalabad
2 Rs. 15,000 /- 04-01-2016 Monday Karachi
3 Rs. 750 /- 15-01-2016 Friday Rawalpindi
4 Rs. 25,000 /- 01-02-2016 Monday Lahore
5 Rs. 7,500 /- 01-02-2016 Monday Multan
6 Rs. 1500 /- 15-02-2016 Monday Peshawar
7 Rs. 100 /- 15-02-2016 Monday Faisalabad
8 Rs. 40,000 /- 01-03-2016 Tuesday Quetta
9 Rs. 200 /- 15-03-2016 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
10 Rs. 15,000 /- 01-04-2016 Friday Hyderabad
11 Rs. 750 /- 15-04-2016 Friday Karachi
12 Rs. 25,000 /- 02-05-2016 Monday Rawalpindi
13 Rs. 7,500 /- 02-05-2016 Monday Lahore
14 Rs. 1500 /- 16-05-2016 Monday Multan
15 Rs. 100 /- 16-05-2016 Monday Peshawar
16 Rs. 40,000 /- 01-06-2016 Wednesday Lahore
17 Rs. 200 /- 15-06-2016 Wednesday Faisalabad
18 Rs. 15,000 /- 04-07-2016 Monday Quetta
19 Rs. 750 /- 15-07-2016 Friday Muzaffarabad
20 Rs. 25,000 /- 01-08-2016 Monday Hyderabad
21 Rs. 7,500 /- 01-08-2016 Monday Karachi
22 Rs. 1500 /- 15-08-2016 Monday Rawalpindi
23 Rs. 100 /- 15-08-2016 Monday Lahore
24 Rs. 40,000 /- 01-09-2016 Thursday Multan
25 Rs. 200 /- 15-09-2016 Thursday Peshawar
26 Rs. 15,000 /- 03-10-2016 Monday Faisalabad
27 Rs. 750 /- 17-10-2016 Monday Quetta
28 Rs. 25,000 /- 01-11-2016 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
29 Rs. 7,500 /- 01-11-2016 Tuesday Hyderabad
30 Rs. 1500 /- 15-11-2016 Tuesday Karachi
31 Rs. 100 /- 15-11-2016 Tuesday Rawalpindi
32 Rs. 40,000 /- 01-12-2016 Thursday Peshawar
33 Rs. 200 15-12-2016 Thursday Multan
Note: In case draw fall in public holiday(s) the draw will be held on the following working days
Check Prize Bond Draw
 Prize Bond Comments 
The Nationals Savings Schemes operate hand-in-glove with our transport industry, generating millions of (completely avoidable) bus, car and rickshaw trips every month. A compulsory monthly outing is surely a great healer for mind and body. The Savings Centres also act like clubs and community centres, providing a monthly opportunity for people to socialise and talk to others who also suffer from similar ailments. This takes away the sting from hours of tortuous waiting as the government clerks leaf through huge registers and punch dusty calculators.
Talha Fri 30 Sep, 2016

Abrarvirk24@yahoo.com ahmed
Abrarvirk24@yahoo.com Wed 28 Sep, 2016

I Have a good PACKAGE of P. bond. Of Rs 12 Lakhs. V.soon you Can see in the Comments.
Muhammad Gulzar Ahmed Mon 19 Sep, 2016

Salam all friend plz kiya aap log mujhey thora gaid karenge mere pas 40000 wale bond hen aap log mshwara de sell kardon ya Wait karon 1 bat or yeah Jo pakbiz pe Bonds check hoten hen yeh tslli baksh hen ya koi or cheek karne ka tareiqa ziyada behter hai plz help me.
M.Zubair Sun 18 Sep, 2016

Plz send me 200 bond result
Waheed Fri 16 Sep, 2016

Prize Bond List 200 Draw # 67 Peshawar City 15th Sept 1st Prize 385257 2nd Prize 215213 264330 624771 879095 935025 Complete Result Coming Soon : http://bit.ly/prizebonds 
Farhan Thu 15 Sep, 2016

I want new bond of the rs 100 ,pls I am first time bhy this bond so pls send to me instructions about the bonds
saleh Muhammad Thu 15 Sep, 2016

Please send me prize bond schedule list 2016. Also send today's draw # 67 prize bond Rs. 200 Peshawar city result.
Afridi Thu 15 Sep, 2016

result
zahid Wed 14 Sep, 2016

jiss kissi neh 25000 40000 wala prize bond sale krna haan plz raabta kraa
mubeen Sun 11 Sep, 2016

Good Scheme. Luck. Grace Of God proper Strategy plays An important part. Govt. should decrease tax on The Claims.
Muhammad Gulzar Ahmed Sat 03 Sep, 2016

40000 result 1 09 2016
rashad javed Thu 01 Sep, 2016

please send me this prize bond schedule list 2016 by email.
Kashif Thu 01 Sep, 2016

I want to get email of Prize Bond Schedule List 2016, and Rs. 40,000 draw result as well. Thanks
Jahangir Tue 30 Aug, 2016

to discourage black economy, the best is to anounce more outlets where we can claim the prizes.
Mahmood Qazi Tue 30 Aug, 2016

I really trust on this website, it is all correct and on time, very punctual. Thanks PakBiz for providing prize bond schedule list of 2016. Please let me also informed when 40,000 prize bond draw # 67 Multan announced.
Suleman Mon 29 Aug, 2016

Suggestion. Finish tax on 2nd and 3rd Claim Prizes . Decrease tax to 10% on Ist And 2nd Claims.
Muhammad Gulzar Ahmed Fri 26 Aug, 2016

to get prize money from state bank is difficult.I suggest that for prize amount more than Rs: 10000 should have arrangements to submit through Commercial Bank and they can charge Rs: 50 as handling charges. otherwise people have no other choice but to sell in open market where we donot get income tax certificate
Mahmood Qazi Mon 22 Aug, 2016

Suggestion to Increase Investment inP.Bond Scheme. 1. Waive Income Tax on 2nd And 3rd Prizes. 2. Give Concession on Claim tax to Tax Payers. 3. Decrease Tax up to 15 % to Generral public. 4. Give Facility to Supply Serial P. Bonds. Thanks.
Muhammad Gulzar Ahmed Fri 19 Aug, 2016

Please confirm, when Rs. 40,000 /- prize bond will be announced?
Beenish Naz Wed 17 Aug, 2016

          
Displaying Results 1-20 (of 268)
Page:2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 First « Back · Next » Last
Comments:
Name (required)
Email (required)
Enter The Code:
Pakistan Stock Exchange PSX
Follow PakBiz
PakBiz.com Finance
Gold Rates
Prize Bond
Pakistan Stock Exchange
Currency Rates
Petroleum Prices
CNG Prices
Finance News
Find Generator Suppliers
Disclaimer: All information on this page are taken from third party reliable sources of relevant industry channels, with simple aim just for general information for our users. Pakbiz.com never endorses or recommend for any trading advice as well as accuracy of data provided here. Please try to avoid give your personal information in comment section.
Popular Searches: Heater Price in Pakistan, Gas Heater Price in Pakistan, Electric Heater Price in Pakistan, Geyser Price in Pakistan, Gas Water Heater Price in Pakistan, Electric Water Heater Price in Pakistan, Water Heater Price in Pakistan, Solar Water Heater in Pakistan, Kids Polo Shirts in Pakistan, Long Sleeve T-Shirts in Pakistan, V-Neck T-Shirts in Pakistan, Polo Shirt in Pakistan, Tiles Manufacturers in Pakistan, Marble Export From Pakistan, Towel Exporters From Pakistan , Embroidery Machine Importers in Pakistan, Fan Manufacturers in Pakistan, Fish Exporters From Karachi, Pakistani Lawn & Boutique Dress Exporters

Home  | Sellers  | Buyers  | Service Providers  | Categories  | About Us  | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us | Advertising
WebizMedia.com
Copyright © 2016 PakBiz.com All Rights Reserved.