Prize Bond Schedule 2018 - Basically, Price bond is a lottery kind of bond or can be called as a non-interest type of a security bond, which has an enormous importance worldwide as it’s issued by the minister of finance who’s an Irish Minister through the organization which is known as Price Bond Company limited as it’s re known . Moreover, ... Read More

S. No. Prize Bonds Date Day Held Cities
1 15000 02-01-2018 Monday Muzaffarabad
2 750 15-01-2018 Monday Lahore
3 25000 01-02-2018 Thursday Quetta
4 7500 01-02-2018 Thursday Peshawar
5 1500 15-02-2018 Thursday Karachi
6 100 15-02-2018 Thursday Multan
7 40000 01-03-2018 Thursday Lahore
8 200 15-03-2018 Thursday Faisalabad
9 15000 02-04-2018 Monday Multan
10 750 16-04-2018 Monday Rawalpindi
11 25000 02-05-2018 Wednesday Faisalabad
12 7500 02-05-2018 Wednesday Hyderabad
13 1500 15-05-2018 Tuesday Quetta
14 100 15-05-2018 Tuesday Karachi
15 40000 01-06-2018 Friday Peshawar
16 200 15-06-2018 Friday Muzaffarabad
17 15000 03-07-2018 Tuesday Lahore
18 750 16-07-2018 Monday Faisalabad
19 25000 01-08-2018 Wednesday Rawalpindi
20 7500 01-08-2018 Wednesday Quetta
21 1500 15-08-2018 Wednesday Karachi
22 100 15-08-2018 Wednesday Muzaffarabad
23 40000 03-09-2018 Monday Multan
24 200 17-09-2018 Monday Hyderabad
25 15000 01-10-2018 Monday Peshawar
26 750 15-10-2018 Monday Lahore
27 25000 01-11-2018 Thursday Karachi
28 7500 01-11-2018 Thursday Rawalpindi
29 1500 15-11-2018 Thursday Faisalabad
30 100 15-11-2018 Thursday Multan
31 40000 03-12-2018 Monday Quetta
32 200 17-12-2018 Monday Hyderabad
Note: In case draw fall in public holiday (s) the draw will be held on the following working day (s)
There are Prize bond draw schedule here for this year of 2018. When will the 2019 schedule be announced? Will you post a link here?
Zohaib Sun 14 Oct, 2018

prize Bond par konsi newspaper par Aati Hai
Abbas Ali Sun 14 Oct, 2018

According to this Schedule of Prize Bond, the next draw of Rs. 750 Prize Bond will be declare on Monday, I am happy because I have this worth prize bonds in large quantity.
shahab Thu 11 Oct, 2018

So this website has the Prize Bond Draw Schedule which is great, they also have the search engine. How soon do they upload the result?
Salman Wed 10 Oct, 2018

You can easily find the details of Prize Bond draw announcement dates as well as what cities they are held at
Imran Wed 10 Oct, 2018

I am very thankful to Allah because I win the prize in the last draw of 750 Prize Bond, with the help of winning amount I did many tasks and now I am very settled, let see what I get in the upcoming draw.
umair Tue 09 Oct, 2018

Plz 200 pirize bond next draw date to information I'm wating for long time plz reply fend .sep k baad ki qurandazi kub ho gi Karachi me
Nasar anmol Wed 03 Oct, 2018

This PakBiz prize draw result schedule page make easy to know the upcoming draw date. Before this online prize bond result I purchased the paper of draw list and and check one by one.
danial Mon 01 Oct, 2018

I need 200 hundred rupees bond
Graan lalai Sat 29 Sep, 2018

1500
Malik mohsin Thu 27 Sep, 2018

After the long waiting due to shut period of Rs.15000 Prize Bond, the draw of this bond is coming soon. On this draw I am able to participate, I hope I will win in the first attempt.
nasir Thu 27 Sep, 2018

I have also a collection of various prize bonds in which one time I won in the draw of Rs. 200 prize bond, this time I am just landing on schedule page to check the next draw turn.
hunain Mon 17 Sep, 2018

In the Prize Bond schedule my concern with Rs.200 prize bond which will be held on 17th of September. I have many prize bonds of this range that is why I am waiting for this draw.
hassan Sat 15 Sep, 2018

According to the schedule of Prize Bond, the upcoming draw will be held on 17-09-2018, my concern on this draw because I have many collection of single and series Prize Bonds of Rs. 200.
farman Thu 13 Sep, 2018

Karachi k 750 Waly prize bond KB khuly gay
sohail Mon 10 Sep, 2018

Pl: clear purchase Mather of prize bond ?
Nazeerahmed Tue 04 Sep, 2018

I have only Rs. 200 worth Prize Bond which declaration date I noticed on this Schedule of the Prize Bond, I book mark this page to have a visit again at the time of draw.
nasir Tue 04 Sep, 2018

Still multan prize bond is not posted yet
Junaid Mon 03 Sep, 2018

I always check my prize bond result on this source because it search bar is quite easy to find multiples result very quickly. This time I am waiting for Rs. 40,000 prize bond draw because I have more than five different serials Prize Bonds.
bilal Mon 03 Sep, 2018

p/z send Monthly PRIZE BOND LIST
Tanveer Ahmed Tue 28 Aug, 2018