Join Free   |    Sign In   |    Gold Rate SMS   |    Contact Us 
Gold Rates  |  Currency Rates  |  Prize Bonds  |  CNG Prices  |  Petrol Prices  |  KSE  |  LSE  |  ISE  |  Finance News  |  Currency Converter  |  Pak Budget
  Home > Finance > Prize Bond Schedule List 2015
 Prize Bond Schedule List 2015
02 Jul, 2015 Prize Bond Schedule 2015 - Are you still searching for accurate and authentic yearly prize bond schedule list for 2015? So, you can find it here on this Page of PakBiz.com. This is a proper page of yearly schedule list of 2015 for all worth of prize bonds such as; Rs.100 (Student Welfare Prize Bonds), Rs.200, Rs.750, Rs.1, 500, Rs.7, 500, Rs.15, 000, Rs.25, 000 and Rs.40, 000 respectively. The prize bonds are the scheme for collections of funds to meet the expenditure of government. Prize bond is no interest is accumulated or paid. Prize Bond holders are always able to regains your bonds for cash. The same amount as you paid originally. Periodically, a number of prizes are distributed and every bond has an equal chance of winning a prize. You may win much or nothing. But you cannot lose your investment. Prize Bonds are bearer type of security available in seven denominations. These bonds are issued in series and each series consist of one less than 1,000,000 bonds.
S. No. Prize Bonds Date Day Held Cities
1 15000 02-01-2015 Friday Lahore
2 750 15-01-2015 Thursday Rawalpindi
3 25000 02-02-2015 Monday Karachi
4 7500 02-02-2015 Monday Multan
5 1500 16-02-2015 Monday Faisalabad
6 100 16-02-2015 Monday Peshawar
7 40000 02-03-2015 Monday Muzaffarabad
8 200 16-03-2015 Monday Hyderabad
9 15000 01-04-2015 Wednesday Quetta
10 750 15-04-2015 Wednesday Lahore
11 25000 04-05-2015 Monday Rawalpindi
12 7500 04-05-2015 Monday Karachi
13 1500 15-05-2015 Friday Multan
14 100 15-05-2015 Friday Faisalabad
15 40000 01-06-2015 Monday Peshawar
16 200 15-06-2015 Monday Muzaffarabad
17 15000 02-07-2015 Thursday Hyderabad
18 750 15-07-2015 Wednesday Quetta
19 25000 03-08-2015 Monday Lahore
20 7500 03-08-2015 Monday Rawalpindi
21 1500 17-08-2015 Monday Karachi
22 100 17-08-2015 Monday Multan
23 40000 01-09-2015 Tuesday Faisalabad
24 200 15-09-2015 Tuesday Peshawar
25 15000 01-10-2015 Thursday Muzaffarabad
26 750 15-10-2015 Thursday Hyderabad
27 25000 02-11-2015 Monday Multan
28 7500 02-11-2015 Monday Lahore
29 1500 16-11-2015 Monday Quetta
30 100 16-11-2015 Monday Karachi
31 40000 01-12-2015 Monday Rawalpindi
32 200 15-12-2015 Monday Faisalabad
Note: In case draw fall in public holiday(s) the draw will be held on the following working days
Check Prize Bond Draw
 Prize Bond Comments 
Today 2 July, draw of prize bond worth Rs. 15000 each will be held at Hyderabad city and draw results of Rs. 15000 prize bond will be announced in the evening. According to the spokes person of National savings (Prize Bond) of Pakistan, the winning amount of 1st prize is Rs.30,000,000 while the three prizes are of Rs. 10,000,000 each has been reserved for 2nd position. Similarly, 3rd prizes of Rs. 185,000 will be awarded to each of 1696 winning numbers as well.
www.PakBiz.com Thu 02 Jul, 2015

dosto dua Karo mera 1 prize bond lag jaya
iftikharsindhu Mon 29 Jun, 2015

Mera prize kabi nehin nikla.kia kabi qismet mein ho ga?
A.ghani Sun 28 Jun, 2015

750 prize bond agar quetta ma draw ho ga tou wha pe jakr prize mile ga ya lhr se
ali aman Sun 21 Jun, 2015

200 Priz bond kb nikly ga...
tayyab Tue 16 Jun, 2015

Mere tu 3 prize bond lag gaye hain. Wo bhi 500 prize bond me se. Or wo bhi 3rd prizes. 892945. 162136. 073474.
M.Naqqash Mon 15 Jun, 2015

Prize Bond Draw Result Rs.200 Winner List - Today draw of prize bond worth Rs. 200 each will hold at Muzaffarabad city and draw results of Rs. 200 prize bond will announce today 15 June, 2015 Monday in the evening. According to the spokesman of National savings (Prize Bond) of Pakistan, the winning amount of 1st prize is Rs.750,000 while the five prizes are of Rs. 250,000 each has been reserved for 2nd position. Similarly, 3rd prizes of Rs. 1250 will be awarded to each of 2,394 winning numbers as well.
www.PakBiz.com Admin Mon 15 Jun, 2015

Thank you for providing each prize bonds draw schedule list 2015 complete year.
Muzaffar Fri 12 Jun, 2015

lao bhaee 3rd prize hahahaha waiting Rs 200 prize bond.
Sana Ejaz Wed 10 Jun, 2015

Nice updates of Prize bonds, Keep it Up. PakBiz
Shayan Tue 09 Jun, 2015

prize bond k liye kia krna prrta hai
shakeela Sat 06 Jun, 2015

750 price bond status
munawar Tue 02 Jun, 2015

what is the defination of prize bonds why I invest the amount in prize bonds I never see any one people to wins the prize bonds only agent are invelved in this process why government should not take action . people are invest a huge amount in prize bonds and return is to little
Muhammad afzal Tue 19 May, 2015

ALLAH Tala ka lakh lakh shukar hai k os na mujhay 93,000 ka prize win karwaya in 7500 k lucky draw ma .. next b bhut umeeday hai . INSHALLAH
Zohaib naderm Fri 15 May, 2015

ALLAH Tala ka lakh lakh shukar hai k os na mujhay 93,000 ka prize win karwaya in 7500 k lucky draw ma .. next b bhut umeeday hai . INSHALLAH
Zohaib naderm Fri 15 May, 2015

ext draw of prize bond worth Rs. 100 each will hold at Faisalabad city and draw results of Rs. 100 prize bond will be announced on 15th May, 2015 Friday in the evening. According to the spokesman of National savings (Prize Bond) of Pakistan, the winning amount of 1st prize is Rs. 700,000 while the three prizes are of Rs. 200,000 each has been reserved for 2nd position. Similarly, 3rd prizes of Rs. 1000 will be awarded to each of 1,199 winning numbers as well.
Hafeez Peer Thu 14 May, 2015

Prize bound kaha say milay gay in karach??
benish Wed 13 May, 2015

Prize bond issue kb hoty hain....m ny 1500 wala prize bond lena hy to is ki koi date ho gi leny ki....plz tell me
Ali Mon 27 Apr, 2015

Inshallah is saal mera bond legy ga. Inshallah Bara bond Inshallah
Raheem Mon 20 Apr, 2015

Prize Bond 750 Results 15th April: The denomination of prize bond Rs. 750 will hold at city Lahore, the draw results will be announced today in the evening time, Wednesday 15th, April 2015. According to the spokesman of National savings (Prize Bonds) of Pakistan, the winning amount of 1st prize is Rs. 1,500,000, while the three prizes are of Rs. Of 500,000 each has been reserved for 2nd position. Similarly, 3rd prizes of Rs. 9,300 will be awarded to each of 1696 winning numbers as well.
PakBiz.com Wed 15 Apr, 2015

      
Displaying Results 1-20 (of 113)
Page:2 3 4 5 6 First « Back · Next » Last
Comments:
Name (required)
Email (required)
Enter The Code:
Follow PakBiz
Gold Rates Pakistan
Dollar Per Ounce $1166.3
Rupees Per Tola Rs.45087.9
Rupees 10 Grams Rs.38696.68
Gold and Silver Rates
Find Generator Suppliers
KSE 100 Index
KEL 8.34   -0.01

LPCL 20.85   0.96

FCCL 37.09   1.09

PTC 21.26   0.41

PIBTL 38.33   1.82

TRG 32.1   0.48

PAEL 84.15   1.29

PIOC 91.0   4.24

EFERT 92.72   2.78

DGKC 149.29   4.36

SSGC 43.42   -1.33

MLCF 81.06   0.74

ENGRO 312.28   4.1

AICL 50.66   0.92

EFOODS 156.65   5.7

BOP 9.22   -0.02

FFBL 57.51   -0.11

CHCC 90.36   2.87

ATRL 231.83   3.54

FFC 152.98   2.07

LUCK 539.83   17.92

SNGP 27.13   -0.81

MCB 265.5   5.21

JSCL 27.39   1.3

AHCL 57.67   2.04

HUMNL 16.53   0.0

UBL 171.75   0.38

AKBL 21.51   0.38

NCL 37.76   0.79

HUBC 98.78   2.75

 KSE Market Summary
 KSE Trade Screen
 LSE Live
 ISE Live
 Petroleum Prices
 CNG Prices
 Prize Bond
Open Market Forex Rates
Currency Symbol Buying Selling
 U.S. Dollar USD 102.7 102.95
 Euro EUR 113.25 113.5
 British Pound GBP 159.5 159.75
 UAE Dirham AED 27.9 28.15
 Saudi Riyal SAR 27.15 27.4
 Kuwaiti Dinar KWD 336.15 336.4
 Canadian Dollar CAD 81.5 81.75
 Australian Dollar AUD 78.25 78.5
International Forex Rates   Inter Bank Rates
Disclaimer: All information on this page are taken from third party reliable sources of relevant industry channels, with simple aim just for general information for our users. Pakbiz.com never endorses or recommend for any trading advice as well as accuracy of data provided here. Please try to avoid give your personal information in comment section.
Popular Searches: Minnere Holdings Limited, Mian Tin Traders, Allied Chemical Corporation, nisa export pvt ltd, Esperanza Group, Reem Express (Pvt) Ltd., Beijing Jinsuokun Technology Developing Co.,Ltd., Mohd. Yahya Mohd. Yousuf Bari, Micro Tex (Pvt) Ltd., Faisalabad Oil Refinery (Pvt) Ltd.

Home  | Sellers  | Buyers  | Service Providers  | Categories  | About Us  | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us | Advertising
WebizMedia.com
Copyright © 2015 PakBiz.com All Rights Reserved.