Prize Bond Draw # 79 For Rs 1500 announced On Friday, August 16, 2019 In peshawar City
Prize Bond Draw # 78 For Rs 1500 announced On Wednesday, May 15, 2019 In multan City


Clear Remove Check
S. No. Prize Bonds Date Day Held Cities
1 1500 15-02-2019 Friday Hyderabad
2 1500 15-05-2019 Wednesday Quetta
3 1500 15-08-2019 Thursday Hyderabad
4 1500 15-11-2019 Friday Faisalabad
Prize Bonds Draw Schedule list 2019
Karachi k 1500 k prize bond hi nikly ga
Muhammad Hamza Wed 07 Aug, 2019

For the 1500 Lucky Draw this is the best deal I have got from the internet and this is really good to see the best information about them easily
farwa Tue 21 May, 2019

pakbiz is a good website I mostly used it for petroleum rates, CNG rates, golds rate because on this page all information is authentic.
noman Tue 21 May, 2019

Get the information for the 1500 lucky draw which is we need to have in the list of checking every end of the month for the right information we have
bilal Sun 19 May, 2019

To just put the bond number in this box so it will give us the helpful details about prize bond of the 1500 draws that are mention here for us
areesha Sun 19 May, 2019

He 1500 draws results mention now at this online way who we easily know that form this online way with the every updated information
areeba Thu 16 May, 2019

first time I see this website and I’m happy to found one more website which provide us authentic information about prize bonds.
kanwal Tue 14 May, 2019

I have 3 price bond of RS.1500/- and hoping to win
Fahad Wed 17 Apr, 2019

I am chalking out the draw date of Rs. 1500 prize bond because I have more than 50 prize bonds of the same rupees and I am participating in the draw. I hope that I will definitely win in the draw.
kabeer Mon 31 Dec, 2018

Needs list of draws
Ashraf Thu 22 Nov, 2018

Hi Zubair wish you good luck
Ilyas Fri 16 Nov, 2018

I am Sajid.
Sajid Sun 20 May, 2018

Hello, I am Zubair and I feel lucky to invest my savings in Rs. 1500 Prize Bond. Its my first draw in which I am participating but I have few prize Bonds of same serials thats why my expectations is positive.
zubair Mon 14 May, 2018