Prize Bond Draw # 30 For Rs 25000 announced On Thursday, August 1, 2019 In rawalpindi City
Prize Bond Draw # 29 For Rs 25000 announced On Thursday, May 2, 2019 In karachi City


Clear Remove Check
S. No. Prize Bonds Date Day Held Cities
1 25000 01-02-2019 Friday Muzaffarabad
2 25000 02-05-2019 Thursday Hyderabad
3 25000 01-08-2019 Thursday Quetta
4 25000 01-11-2019 Friday Multan
Prize Bonds Draw Schedule list 2019
For the 25000 prize bonds result information here I can see the complete guidance and the best result I definitely need to check
roshni Tue 21 May, 2019

I live in Karachi and i always bought prize bonds, and I am so happy because I always won my prize bond.
shafa Tue 21 May, 2019

I have five prize bonds of Rs. 25000 which I am keeping for a long time. I don’t know when I am success to see my prize bond number in the list of prize bond, I am very disappointed and thinking to change it with some small amount prize bonds.
yameen Mon 31 Dec, 2018

This website was introduced to me by one of my friend and honestly speaking through this website my struggle for knowing the lottery result has cut to half.
Qadeer Fri 09 Nov, 2018

I am not familiar with this website and I want to learn more about this bond. I would appreciate if anyone could explain me the mechanics of this bonds.
Amir Khan Tue 06 Nov, 2018

The whole schedule of 25000 draws are mention here that give us whole details authentically of us to get check our bond whole details correctly
naeema Mon 05 Nov, 2018

Prize draw
aman Sat 08 Sep, 2018

Alhamdulillah...another big win of 25000 prize bond 3rd prize of this year after 15000 prize bond third win my winning num is 556628
cute hasi Thu 03 May, 2018