Prize Bond Schedule 2019 - Basically, Price bond is a lottery kind of bond or can be called as a non-interest type of a security bond, which has an enormous importance worldwide as it’s issued by the minister of finance who’s an Irish Minister through the organization which is known as Price Bond Company limited as it’s re known . Moreover, ... Read More

S. No. Prize Bonds Date Day Held Cities
1 15000 02-01-2019 Wednesday Karachi
2 750 15-01-2019 Tuesday Peshawar
3 25000 01-02-2019 Friday Muzaffarabad
4 7500 01-02-2019 Friday Quetta
5 1500 15-02-2019 Friday Hyderabad
6 100 15-02-2019 Friday Faisalabad
7 40000 01-03-2019 Friday Lahore
8 200 15-03-2019 Friday Multan
9 15000 01-04-2019 Monday Rawalpindi
10 750 15-04-2019 Monday Lahore
11 25000 02-05-2019 Thursday Hyderabad
12 7500 02-05-2019 Thursday Karachi
13 1500 15-05-2019 Wednesday Quetta
14 100 15-05-2019 Wednesday Multan
15 40000 03-06-2019 Monday Faisalabad
16 200 17-06-2019 Monday Muzaffarabad
17 15000 02-07-2019 Tuesday Faisalabad
18 750 15-07-2019 Monday Karachi
19 25000 01-08-2019 Thursday Quetta
20 7500 01-08-2019 Thursday Rawalpindi
21 1500 15-08-2019 Thursday Hyderabad
22 100 15-08-2019 Thursday Peshawar
23 40000 02-09-2019 Monday Multan
24 200 16-09-2019 Monday Lahore
25 15000 01-10-2019 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
26 750 15-10-2019 Tuesday Rawalpindi
27 25000 01-11-2019 Friday Multan
28 7500 01-11-2019 Friday  Lahore
29 1500 15-11-2019 Friday Faisalabad
30 100 15-11-2019 Friday Karachi
31 40000 02-12-2019 Monday Hyderabad
32 200 16-12-2019 Monday Peshawar
Note: In case draw fall in public holiday (s) the draw will be held on the following working day (s)
Kiya 40.000 Bond ki qurandazi ho gi
Imran Wed 21 Aug, 2019

K 40000 prize bond ka draw Ho GA???
Imran ali Tue 20 Aug, 2019

Nice
Nazam Mon 19 Aug, 2019

Kia 40000 prize bond ki quraandazi ho gi
Mian naseer Sun 18 Aug, 2019

25000 waly prize bond kab khuly gy
Theresa Fri 16 Aug, 2019

Kiya 40.000 Bond ki qurandazi ho gi
Ali Fri 16 Aug, 2019

Dosto Bond chek kr Na ka Tariq Bata dy
Jameel Thu 15 Aug, 2019

Thanks for government of Pakistan
Maqbool Ahmad Sun 11 Aug, 2019

The best help from government of Pakistan Thanks
Nasir Hussain Mon 05 Aug, 2019

Can anyone tell me in which month 15000 prize bond list will be annonce in lahore
Kihzar Thu 25 Jul, 2019

is rawalpindi and islamabad on the same date because you didn't mentioned islamabad.
MV Khan Sun 07 Jul, 2019

Ye kesy pta chalta hai kon sy bond ka inaam lia ja chuka hai ya kb inaam nikla tha? Kisi 1 bond ko check krna ho to kesy kr sakty hain?
Khalid Fri 05 Jul, 2019

Kia 40000 no ki draw march 2020 tak hoti raha gee
Ambreen Tue 25 Jun, 2019

Mera 200 Wala nikla thard me 20/Tex Kat Liya Abdul saboor Bhatti rahim year khan
Saboor Mon 17 Jun, 2019

Related to the every prize bond I can easily check out the information what I need to know because it helps me really much to find it out easily
huba Tue 21 May, 2019

pakbiz is the best website for everyone because on this website there is a lot of information about finance.
imrana Tue 21 May, 2019

Bhai 100 Rupees wala prize bond lahore ka kab khulay ga
Muhammad Ahmad Hassan Mon 29 Apr, 2019

Need prize bond of 7500 rupees in Karachi for next schedule which would be held on 2nd May 2019 but we want exchange prize bond of 40000 to 7500 bonds.
Khurshid Raza Fri 26 Apr, 2019

Need Price Bond of 7500 in karachi for next scheduled 2 May
Abdullah Tue 09 Apr, 2019

Prize Bond 200? M Rizwan
M Rizwan Mon 08 Apr, 2019