Prize Bond Schedule 2019 - Basically, Price bond is a lottery kind of bond or can be called as a non-interest type of a security bond, which has an enormous importance worldwide as it’s issued by the minister of finance who’s an Irish Minister through the organization which is known as Price Bond Company limited as it’s re known . Moreover, ... Read More

S. No. Prize Bonds Date Day Held Cities
1 15000 02-01-2019 Wednesday Karachi
2 750 15-01-2019 Tuesday Peshawar
3 25000 01-02-2019 Friday Muzaffarabad
4 7500 01-02-2019 Friday Quetta
5 1500 15-02-2019 Friday Hyderabad
6 100 15-02-2019 Friday Faisalabad
7 40000 01-03-2019 Friday Lahore
8 200 15-03-2019 Friday Multan
9 15000 01-04-2019 Monday Rawalpindi
10 750 15-04-2019 Monday Lahore
11 25000 02-05-2019 Thursday Hyderabad
12 7500 02-05-2019 Thursday Karachi
13 1500 15-05-2019 Wednesday Quetta
14 100 15-05-2019 Wednesday Multan
15 40000 03-06-2019 Monday Faisalabad
16 200 17-06-2019 Monday Muzaffarabad
17 15000 02-07-2019 Tuesday Faisalabad
18 750 15-07-2019 Monday Karachi
19 25000 01-08-2019 Thursday Quetta
20 7500 01-08-2019 Thursday Rawalpindi
21 1500 15-08-2019 Thursday Hyderabad
22 100 15-08-2019 Thursday Peshawar
23 40000 02-09-2019 Monday Multan
24 200 16-09-2019 Monday Lahore
25 15000 01-10-2019 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
26 750 15-10-2019 Tuesday Rawalpindi
27 25000 01-11-2019 Friday Multan
28 7500 01-11-2019 Friday  Lahore
29 1500 15-11-2019 Friday Faisalabad
30 100 15-11-2019 Friday Karachi
31 40000 02-12-2019 Monday Hyderabad
32 200 16-12-2019 Monday Peshawar
Note: In case draw fall in public holiday (s) the draw will be held on the following working day (s)
Is that have any option that I can check my prize bond number 2013 to 2019
Usman Fri 08 Feb, 2019

Bhai pata nhi kin logon k bond nikaltey hain.hamara tu kabhi bhi nhi nikla bond.
Akmal raji bhatti Thu 07 Feb, 2019

Dear Razzaq, PRIZE BOND 15000 WALAY BAND NAHAIN HOORAHAY. AAP NATIONAL SAVING CENTRE SAY CHANGE LAYSAKTAY HAIN.
Shaukatali Wed 30 Jan, 2019

Prize Bond
RAZZAQ Thu 17 Jan, 2019

kya 15000 waly prize bonds bnd ho rhy hein, national bank waly ni lay rhy
MUHAMMAD NASIR Sun 13 Jan, 2019

Salam.. how are you I am a first to buy a one 15000 bond. But i cannot know how to check winner annoucment... any body help me
Mohsin Ashraf Wed 02 Jan, 2019

Actually I am feeling some hesitation to take decision about my 15000 prize bonds either I keep it or exchange with other prize bonds. This time I am thinking to participate last time in the draw, If I could not win I will definitely sell it.
farman Mon 31 Dec, 2018

11th June 2018. Prize bonds draw. What is
Nasir Khan Sun 30 Dec, 2018

mera kbi b koi bond nhi nikla 2 saal ho gae hain 7500 waly ka no ye haI D881640 aur dosra hai C426757
Ali Sat 29 Dec, 2018

mera kbi b koi bond nhi nikla 2 saal ho gae hain
Ali Sat 29 Dec, 2018

I am all happy because this year I am success to win the Prize two times, I have different worth Prize Bonds, this time I am also participating in the 200 Prize Bond.
ghayas Mon 17 Dec, 2018

First time i buy bonds of 200 par me schedule se confuse hu k hyd me tu 200 wale bond dec 2019 me khule ge par jo 200 wale bond march june ur sep me khule ge jin k samne dosre cities k names hai tu kya unse hyd walo ka link nh hoga ya us me sb k bond no's hoge?
Muhammad Hanif Mon 17 Dec, 2018

According to the Prize Bond Schedule, the turn comes to the draw of Rs. 200 Prize Bond draw. I have also three to four Prize Bonds of this worth and I want to check my luck to participate in the draw.
shahab Fri 14 Dec, 2018

The 200 Prize Bond draw scheduled on Monday, waiting for this draw because I have only 200 Prize Bonds which I hold since two years but I could not success to win any prize yet.
rahim Wed 12 Dec, 2018

Hum ghareebon ka kheyal rakhy 100 wala to bond ha yar
Hamari sarkar Sat 08 Dec, 2018

Let see what happen in my last draw of this year, the draw of Prize Bond 200 is coming soon as shown in this schedule. Throughout the year I keep 200 Prize Bond but could not success to win.
ahmad Fri 07 Dec, 2018

I'm also
Shahid Thu 06 Dec, 2018

I am a keen investor in prize bond and just love this website as I can easily get all of the latest news and information about prize bonds on this website.
majid Mon 03 Dec, 2018

any update regarding draw?
ayaz Mon 03 Dec, 2018

Plz sir bond nahi lage 665261 40000 Walla he
Naveed khan Sun 02 Dec, 2018