Prize Bond Schedule 2019 - Basically, Price bond is a lottery kind of bond or can be called as a non-interest type of a security bond, which has an enormous importance worldwide as it’s issued by the minister of finance who’s an Irish Minister through the organization which is known as Price Bond Company limited as it’s re known . Moreover, ... Read More

S. No. Prize Bonds Date Day Held Cities
1 15000 02-01-2019 Wednesday Karachi
2 750 15-01-2019 Tuesday Peshawar
3 25000 01-02-2019 Friday Muzaffarabad
4 7500 01-02-2019 Friday Quetta
5 1500 15-02-2019 Friday Hyderabad
6 100 15-02-2019 Friday Faisalabad
7 40000 01-03-2019 Friday Lahore
8 200 15-03-2019 Friday Multan
9 15000 01-04-2019 Monday Rawalpindi
10 750 15-04-2019 Monday Lahore
11 25000 02-05-2019 Thursday Hyderabad
12 7500 02-05-2019 Thursday Karachi
13 1500 15-05-2019 Wednesday Quetta
14 100 15-05-2019 Wednesday Multan
15 40000 03-06-2019 Monday Faisalabad
16 200 17-06-2019 Monday Muzaffarabad
17 15000 02-07-2019 Tuesday Faisalabad
18 750 15-07-2019 Monday Karachi
19 25000 01-08-2019 Thursday Quetta
20 7500 01-08-2019 Thursday Rawalpindi
21 1500 15-08-2019 Thursday Hyderabad
22 100 15-08-2019 Thursday Peshawar
23 40000 02-09-2019 Monday Multan
24 200 16-09-2019 Monday Lahore
25 15000 01-10-2019 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
26 750 15-10-2019 Tuesday Rawalpindi
27 25000 01-11-2019 Friday Multan
28 7500 01-11-2019 Friday  Lahore
29 1500 15-11-2019 Friday Faisalabad
30 100 15-11-2019 Friday Karachi
31 40000 02-12-2019 Monday Hyderabad
32 200 16-12-2019 Monday Peshawar
Note: In case draw fall in public holiday (s) the draw will be held on the following working day (s)
Mera 200 Wala nikla thard me 20/Tex Kat Liya Abdul saboor Bhatti rahim year khan
Saboor Mon 17 Jun, 2019

Related to the every prize bond I can easily check out the information what I need to know because it helps me really much to find it out easily
huba Tue 21 May, 2019

pakbiz is the best website for everyone because on this website there is a lot of information about finance.
imrana Tue 21 May, 2019

Bhai 100 Rupees wala prize bond lahore ka kab khulay ga
Muhammad Ahmad Hassan Mon 29 Apr, 2019

Need prize bond of 7500 rupees in Karachi for next schedule which would be held on 2nd May 2019 but we want exchange prize bond of 40000 to 7500 bonds.
Khurshid Raza Fri 26 Apr, 2019

Need Price Bond of 7500 in karachi for next scheduled 2 May
Abdullah Tue 09 Apr, 2019

Prize Bond 200? M Rizwan
M Rizwan Mon 08 Apr, 2019

prize bond 100
meraj hussain Fri 15 Mar, 2019

G245021
Kamran Fri 01 Mar, 2019

How can the Prize Bond win?
Ahsan Ali Fri 01 Mar, 2019

Is that have any option that I can check my prize bond number 2013 to 2019
Usman Fri 08 Feb, 2019

Bhai pata nhi kin logon k bond nikaltey hain.hamara tu kabhi bhi nhi nikla bond.
Akmal raji bhatti Thu 07 Feb, 2019

Dear Razzaq, PRIZE BOND 15000 WALAY BAND NAHAIN HOORAHAY. AAP NATIONAL SAVING CENTRE SAY CHANGE LAYSAKTAY HAIN.
Shaukatali Wed 30 Jan, 2019

Prize Bond
RAZZAQ Thu 17 Jan, 2019

kya 15000 waly prize bonds bnd ho rhy hein, national bank waly ni lay rhy
MUHAMMAD NASIR Sun 13 Jan, 2019

Salam.. how are you I am a first to buy a one 15000 bond. But i cannot know how to check winner annoucment... any body help me
Mohsin Ashraf Wed 02 Jan, 2019

Actually I am feeling some hesitation to take decision about my 15000 prize bonds either I keep it or exchange with other prize bonds. This time I am thinking to participate last time in the draw, If I could not win I will definitely sell it.
farman Mon 31 Dec, 2018

11th June 2018. Prize bonds draw. What is
Nasir Khan Sun 30 Dec, 2018

mera kbi b koi bond nhi nikla 2 saal ho gae hain 7500 waly ka no ye haI D881640 aur dosra hai C426757
Ali Sat 29 Dec, 2018

mera kbi b koi bond nhi nikla 2 saal ho gae hain
Ali Sat 29 Dec, 2018